How to Delete a Synthetic User Journey

There may be a reason why you need to delete your Synthetic User Journey that is currently running in your RapidSpike account. It is advisable to contact RapidSpike and the account manager who dealt with your account in the initial instance as we may be able to help if the User Journey is not meeting your requirements and requires an edit.

You can delete your Synthetic User Journey from the User Journey Edit Settings page.

To navigate to this screen, first select your user journey from the browse menu and then click the Edit button that is at the side of the Journey name.

This takes you to the User Journey Edit Settings page.

From this page you can edit various settings relating to the User Journey such as the injector locations, alert thresholds, journey frequency and threshold breach limits.

You also have the ability to Pause or Delete the User Journey from this settings screen.

Related Articles