When you initially setup your RapidSpike account you will have a single user linked to your account.
You can add more than one linked user to your account for a number of reasons and benefits. If you have added a user and now need to remove the user we provide a way for you to do this.
Deleting a user from your account is very simple from the RapidSpike user interface.
In order to delete a user, first click your user name in the top right hand corner in order to open the Account Menu. From this click on Manage Users to be taken to the Manage Users screen.
You will then see a list of users that are configured on your account. Clicking the trashcan at the side of the user you want to delete and then confirming the action will delete that user from the RapidSpike system.
Once the user is removed, it may be good to check the Notification Rules in order to ensure that they still meet your requirements as the deleted user will also have been removed from any configured notification rules.